Gossamer Blue April reveal- part 2


Have you gotten a chance to check out the latest kits from Gossamer Blue yet?

I have three more cards to share with you today that I made with the April kits.

You are loved card (Bits & Pieces kit):

IMG_0073

The I Am line from Simple Stories was a big part of the kits this month. I really like that line a lot. I combined a lot of the pieces from the I Am line on this card. The patterned papers are from the 6″x6″ pad that comes with the Bits & Pieces kit.

IMG_0074

Hello pretty card (Bits & Pieces kit and Main Kit):

IMG_0075

This Hello stamp is from Elle’s Studio from the Cienna Line. I love it! I wanted to showcase this fun stamp on one of my cards, so I chose to stamp it in several colors of ink for a fun gradient look.

IMG_0077

Brave card (Main Kit and Life Pages themed add-on): 

IMG_0080

This is a mixture of various elements from Crate Paper, Simple Stories, and Elle’s Studio lines. I love how they all worked together so well.

IMG_0081

See anything you like? Have you ordered your kits yet?

Thanks for stopping by!

 

 

One thought on “Gossamer Blue April reveal- part 2

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!