Gossamer Blue February reveal 2


IMG_9725

Yesterday I shared my cards using the February Gossamer Blue main kit only. You can see those by scrolling down, or by clicking here.

Today I’m sharing the rest of my February projects, and these are made using a variety of kits.

This card (above) was made using the Life Pages kit only.

I told you I was really into angles this time. LOL! The large “V” shaped piece was cut from one of the Life Pages pocket inserts.

IMG_9726

The Life Pages kits includes a really nice stamp set. It includes a few different words to pair together, plus some hearts you could use to stamp inside the one included in the “Love” part, or use on their own.

IMG_9728

This card uses the Bits & Pieces kit and the exclusive digital print outs for February. I loved the stamp set included in this  month’s Bits & Pieces kit! The clouds are very cute, and I would like to get the chance to play around with that one some more.

IMG_9729

I watercolored a background for my clouds, which was a fun way to use this stamp. The heart gem and the enamel dots are from the Main Kit.

This next card also uses the exclusive digital files for the month of February.

IMG_9730

I love the chevron background included in this month’s digital cut files. There are just so many possibilities with this one. I chose to use the cut out parts on my card. I have the other part saved to use on another project.

IMG_9731

Those pretty alphabet letters, chipboard flowers, and the wood grain paper, are all from the Life Pages Themed add-on.

Again, please excuse the poor photos this time! I had to take them in less than ideal lighting conditions.

If you have any questions about any of the products or techniques I used on these cards, fire away. Have any questions on how you can start a subscription with Gossamer Blue? I’d be happy to help you with that as well.

 

 

One thought on “Gossamer Blue February reveal 2

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!