Gossamer Blue December reveal day 2


Today’s cards were made using the Gossamer Blue Life Pages themed add-ons. I loved the themed add-on this time. Beautiful Christmas die cuts, word stickers and tags. I used only the package of die cuts, silver paint,  and some gesso with stencils to make these cards. I love white on white, especially for Christmas. So, I went for white on white with some texture and a pop of color.

Joy to the World:

IMG_9505

 

IMG_9520

I love those glitter die cuts. They are just so pretty!

Merry:

IMG_9512

 

IMG_9516

 

Christmas Cheer:

IMG_9511

 

IMG_9525

I’m dreaming of a white Christmas! How about you?

IMG_9514

I’m not ready to put these kits away yet. There’s just so much to love and so much I haven’t gotten to use yet. I feel like I barely touched the surface of the awesomeness of these kits. I think I’ll keep them out for a while yet and make a few more projects when I am able.

If you’d like to purchase this kit, or any of the December Gossamer Blue kits, you can check them all out here and here.

 

 

One thought on “Gossamer Blue December reveal day 2

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!