Gallery Idol top 15!!!


I was SO excited, relieved, and happy to find out this morning I had made it to the next round in the Paper Crafts Gallery Idol 2013 competition! Wow!! All I can say is “Thank you tons and tons for all the votes!!!” I’m so honored to have made it into the top 15! You can see the announcement here.

Now it’s on to the next round, so I’ll be sure to keep you posted when the voting opens. Gotta go kick my crafty mojo into high gear! It’s a tough competition, with so much talent to compete against. I’m so proud to be amongst such a great, creatively talented,  group of ladies and to be able to count them as my new online friends!

001

The card above is one of the three I submitted to the open call auditions of the Gallery Ydol competition. Although it wasn’t the one selected, I still like it. I’m really loving enamel dots right now (have I mentioned that yet? LOL), so the mixture of the dots and sequins makes me happy and just feels like a celebration to me. Which is what I’ll be doing today, in between the loads of laundry, cleaning house, and dropping my kids off at weekend camp, that is!

So, THANK YOU SO MUCH for voting for me! I can’t tell you enough how much I appreciate your support! You all really rock!

One thought on “Gallery Idol top 15!!!

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

