March sneaks and more


Hey guys!

It’s been  while. How’ve you been?

I’ve been thinking and dreaming about lots of things. Things I’d like to do in the future. Dreams and goals I have, what I really want to be doing. It’s hard to know how everything fits together, what goals I should be pursuing. What exactly I should be doing and when. Seeking God’s direction. Learning and growing. Pushing forward in the directions I’d like to go, but not yet knowing fully what that looks like, exactly. Trusting God will show me just what i need to know at just the right time.

I was up on the Gossamer Blue blog this week, in case you missed it. I shared a fun little brag book project. You can see that here.

I’ve also been busy these last few days creating projects with the Gossamer Blue March kits, which are Ah-MAZ-ing!! Here’s a few sneaks for you.

GBmarchsneaks

I’ve been planning a crafting event for local folks here at my home. So, any local friends, if you’re interested, you can find out more on the Facebook event page here.

DAY SPA-2

 

In other news, my boys are finally at the end of basketball season (yay!) with just one more tournament to go. Chloe’s all done with Bible Quizzing (yay!) and the boys are heading to Bible Quizzing finals in a few weeks. It feels good to be at the end of these two things that have been dominating our schedules over the last few months and move on to other things. Soon it will be preparing for student convention and end of school events. For me, it feels like the winter months went by so quickly.

Eric and I took a trip to Manhattan for my belated birthday gift. We had a great time. I took a bunch of photos and I’ll probably share a few sometime soon.

Gotta run. I’ll be back soon. Have an awesome day!

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

