Gossamer Blue January /// Hello Love, Today is the day


Hey guys! I’m back with more to share from the January Gossamer Blue kits.

Hello Love page:

IMG_1475

I used an Instagram photo of my husband, taken on one of our dates, to make this page. I used some of the wood veneer, a colorful tag, some of the puffy stickers, patterned paper, a label and journaling card for this page.

IMG_1476

Today is the day card:

IMG_1523

I pulled out some pretty yellows, pinks and treys to use on this card. I used the diamond shaped paper clips as embellishments on their own instead. The tiny stars are from the On My Desk collection from Gossamer Blue.

IMG_1503

Love that pretty floral tab and the gold accents. This card is feminine office theme-y with those tabs, labels, paper clips and sticky notes.

Oh, and I also wanted to let you guys know that we’ve started a Gossamer Blue fan page on Facebook. It’s a place for  subscribers, friends, and fans of Gossamer Blue. Get to know us (from owner to designers) , see behind the scenes sneaks and peeks, and chat about your love of all things paper!                                                                                                                                                                   It’s going to be so fun! I hope you’ll join us so we can get to know you. Check it out here!

2 thoughts on “Gossamer Blue January /// Hello Love, Today is the day

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

