Gossamer Blue January reveal


Happy New Year!

Welcome, 2016! I am happy to see you! I am hoping for many good things in store this year. There is much to look forward to.

For today, it means there are some new Gossamer Blue kits in the house!! Head on over to the shop to snag yours.

Much Love card (main kit):

IMG_1495

I loved the patterned papers in this month’s main kit so much. They are fresh, new interesting, and different. The ones I used here are from the Goldie 7 Paper line from Studio Calico designed by Ashley Goldberg, and the Crate Paper Hello Love collection. I really love both of these lines.

IMG_1498

I used several different patterned papers and some of the lovely metallic glitter embellishments from Heidi Swapp.

Selfie scrapbook page (main kit):

IMG_1488

Just a disclaimer, I am NOT a selfie taking person! Don’t want to ever be. This is one of maybe two selfies I’ve ever taken that do not include any other person. I kind of feel funny even sharing a photo I’ve taken of myself. Haha!! But I’m glad I have it to record me at this time of my life. So there’s that.

IMG_1489

I used papers and embellishments form the main kit for this page.

More to come. I will not wait until the last day of the month to share the rest this time. I promise. πŸ™‚

Happy New Year! Thanks for stopping by!

 

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

