January sneak peek!


GBJan2016sneak

2016 is almost upon us! And with a new month comes a new batch of Gossamer Blue kits.

I’ve been busy creating projects with the kits in between the hustle and bustle of the holiday season. I think you’ll like these kits. Here’s just a little peek at what I’ve been working on.

Also, I forgot to mention that I was up on the Gossamer Blue blog last week sharing this little project:

GBdec1

You can read all about it here on the GB blog.

Catch you later! I’m off to watch my boys play basketball this afternoon. Thanks for stopping by!

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

