Thanksgiving card set


IMG_0245

Last week I shared a scrapbook page I made with some die cut watercolored leaves. I had some smaller leaves I made still left over, so I made this card set to use up the last two I had.

I kept the cards very minimal, allowing the leaves and sentiments to take center stage. I wanted the cards to be simple, calm, and perfect for a season where we focus on simple thanks and gratefulness.

These cards would be perfect to send to someone for whom you are especially grateful for. During this season of Thanksgiving, let’s not forget to tell the people in our lives how much we are grateful for them and all they mean to us.

So thankful:

sothankful

This one features a watercolor maple leaf along with the simple sentiment.

So very grateful:

soverygrateful

A watercolor oak leaf graces this card, and a little cork heart and sentiment.

So much love and gratitude:

love&gratitude

I didn’t have any more watercolor leaves, but I did have some glitter die cut leaves left over from a craft I did. So the third card showcases a pretty copper glitter leaf, a wood veneer embellishment and the sentiment.

These cards were such fun to make. I love the simplicity of each one. This card set is available for purchase in my Etsy shop.

Thank you so much for stopping by and sharing part of your day with me. I so appreciate it!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

