Gossamer Blue November reveal 2


Yesterday I shared a few cards I made with the November kits from Gossamer Blue. I have a couple more projects to share with you today.

I made a quick page this time, because I really wanted to use more of those Life Pages cards. I’m not doing pocket page scrapbooking a whole lot at the moment, but those cards were just too good to pass up.

Friends down on the farm page (Main kit, Life Pages kit,Life Pages add-on #3):
IMG_9736

My daughter and a friend of hers enjoying a day spent on the farm.

IMG_9737

IMG_9738

I used three Life Pages cards, wood veneer, puffy stickers, washi tape, those fun chipboard letters, and more.

Together card (Main kit):

IMG_9762

Another main kit only project, a wedding/engagement/love card.

IMG_9763

The flowers and the gold help keep things romantic.

Lovely card (Main Kit):

IMG_9760

And yet another main kit only project. I guess the main kit was really good this time, huh? I’d say so! I love the colors, the washi tape, the rub-ons. Well, everything!

IMG_9761

I used the transparency sheet to create a see-through panel on this card. Just for a little bit of fun. Anything written inside would peek through the transparency a little bit.

And, there we have it for my Gossamer blue November projects. What did you think of this month’s kits? Is there a stand out product for you? I know, it’s hard to decide, right?

Thanks for stopping by today. Here are this month’s links for you.

November Main kit

November Life Pages kit

November add-ons

Galleries:

November designer scrapbook gallery

November designer cards and projects gallery

November designer Life Pages gallery

 

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

