Gossamer Blue November reveal


The Gossamer Blue November kits are here! These were such great kits to work with. I’m sharing a couple of projects today that I made with the November kits. I hope you’ll go check out the galleries for more project ideas as well.

Thanks card (Main kit):

IMG_9743

I loved the patterned paper with little houses all over the one side. I cut out a few of them for this card and stitched them in place.

IMG_9746

I also used the washi tape, some rub-ons, and a die cut from the die cut pack.

This card would be great for multiple occasions:

  • thanks for helping us move
  • thanks for being a great neighbor
  • thanks for your hospitality

Favorite 4 ever card (Life Pages kit):

IMG_9747

The Life Pages kits was my favorite this time. I love the stamp set, the sequins and the puffy stickers.

IMG_9748

As soon as I saw that stamp set, this idea came to mind to stamp it in multiple colors as a background. It turned out pretty much just like I planned. I used my Studio Calico stamp pads and stamped each one off once for a lighter color.

Hello There card (Life Pages kit):

IMG_9750

I had to make another card with the Life Pages kit since I love it so much.

IMG_9752

More sequins and puffy stickers. More stitching. I love those colors in the Life Pages card I used for my background. It’s a great combination.

I’ll be back tomorrow with the rest of my November kit projects. In the meantime, head on to the GB website and check out all the kits. All the links are below.

Thanks for stopping by!!

November Main kit

November Life Pages kit

November add-ons

Galleries:

November scrapbook gallery

November cards and projects gallery

November Life Pages gallery

One thought on “Gossamer Blue November reveal

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

