August sneak peeks


AugGBsneak

How? That is the question.

My calendar tells me we’re just a few days away from August.

Again, I ask, how?

The cashier at the store I was shopping in yesterday said something about back-to-school shopping, and it took a while for that to register in my brain. Once August arrives, the summer goes by like the wind.

But, let’s not get ahead of ourselves. There is still some summer left to enjoy, and there is till lots of summer goodness coming your way from Gossamer Blue. The August kits are so colorful and fun, and so full of summer freshness. I can’t wait until you see them! Only a few more days!

 

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

