sneaks and such


GBJulysneakpeek

 

So, it’s nearly time for some new kit releases from Gossamer Blue! Yay!

These kits are great for all the travel themed projects you might have on your list, but there’s plenty there for non-travel projects too. I’ve been having fun with these. I made several projects so far with plans for more. Here’s a sneak of the ones I’ve been working on.

Also, I forgot to mention that I was up on the Gossamer Blue blog last week sharing some ideas for ways to dress up the Dear Lizzy notecards that came in the June Bits & pieces kit. You can see one example below and you can read that entire post here.

GBJune1

I’ve got one more June kit project to share with you before we move on to the July kits. Stay tuned, there’s so much to share!

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

