Gossamer Blue announcement


If you are looking for the June Gossamer Blue design team blog hop, you can find that here.

I just wanted to pop in and let you all in on this fun announcement!

GBDT2015

You can see the announcement on the Gossamer Blue blog here, and read all of our bios on the bios page here.

I’m so excited to be staying on another term with Gossamer Blue! Working with them is so much fun! I can tell you that there are a lot of fun things in store this year with Gossamer Blue, so I hope you’ll be hanging around to take it all in with us. It’s going to be a really great year!!

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

