June Sneak peeks


Hey everyone! It’s almost June, y’all!

The June kits from Gossamer Blue are my very favorites so far. Did I mention that before? Maybe not here, but if you’re following me on Instagram or Facebook, you may have seen me gush over the June kits from Gossamer Blue. I could NOT stop making things with these kits! Even though this last month was pretty crazy, I found some time here and there to sneak in some crafty time. And the kits made it so, super easy to whip out a bunch of projects in no time. I’m sharing a few sneaks with you today. I’ll share them, at least a few of them, in their entirety on the first of the month. There are a few I’ll save for later.

GBJunesneakpeek

I think these projects are probably some of my very favorites made with my Gossamer Blue kits so far. Like I said, these kits rock! Don’t miss out on these. they go on sale on June 1st. You can see the June lookbook here. 

I will be back to share more soon.

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

