Gossamer Blue February sneak peeks!


It’s that time again!! The Gossamer Blue February kits will soon be here and I’ve got some sneak peeks for you to whet your appetite.

These kits were a lot of fun to work with, and as usual, I could have made way more. Always more ideas than time.

Anyway, here goes.

Main kit:

Febsneakpeek1

 

Febsneakpeek2

Life Pages kit:

Febsneakpeek3

 

Bits & Pieces kit, Main kit, exclusive printables:

Febsneakpeek4

 

Life Pages themed add-on, exclusive digital files:

Febsneakpeek5

 

Fun, right? My favorites were all the awesome stamps this time around. I want to do so much more with them!

The digital files are awesome this month too! I adore the cute files, and I think you will too! And the printables! Super Cute! I have them laying on my desk so I can use more of them.

If you’d like to see a little more, you can head on over to the Gossamer Blue website and take a gander at the Look Book.

Tell me, which items stand out to you this time?

 

 

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

