Workspace Wednesday


IMG_9554

 

I stopped by a local antiques shop yesterday, and my eyes spotted this pretty pink vintage thread on a vintage bobbin. I immediately began imagining how pretty it could look on some projects. I don’t know if I’ll get to use it on any Christmas projects this year, but I’m thinking this pink, yellow and neutrals color combo would be just about perfect. Right now I’m just staring at it, enjoying it just the way it is. Maybe it will find its way into my December Memories album. Or maybe it will be just the thing for some cute Valentines. A any rate, I think it joust may stay on my desk for a while. It’s too pretty to put away.

One thought on “Workspace Wednesday

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

