Gossamer Blue December sneaks


Hey there! I know I’ve been absent. But all for good reason!

I’ve ben a bit preoccupied. I’ve been creating like crazy with the Gossamer Blue December kits, working on my December Memories album, working on some Christmas projects, and in the midst of it all, transferring all my craft stuff from the basement to my new crafts pace upstairs.

I know I picked the craziest time to move my craft space. But it felt like it was the right time. I’m happy to say that it is nearly complete and I plan to show you around soon. Probably after the craziness of the holidays is over. (How many times can I use the word crazy, or a version of it?)

In the meantime, let me share just a few sneak peeks of my projects for the December Gossamer Blue kits. I made seven cards this time. I was having too much fun to stop!

GBdecsneakpeek1

 

GBdecsneakpeek2

 

GBdecsneakpeek3

These kits are so gorgeous! My favorite month so far.

I can’t wait to share with you some of the things I’ve been doing with my December Memories album. If you follow me on Instagram, you may have already seen a couple of photos. The Gossamer Blue team is planning on doing a December Memories blog hop this Sunday to give you lots of inspiration for your own albums and to get you excited to work on yours, and get started if you haven’t yet. This is my first year doing a December album, and I would honestly have to say that it’s my favorite project so far. I’ve really, really been loving it!

I agreed to host my husband’s family for Thanksgiving on Thursday, so it just got a little crazier! Tons to get done, not enough time to do it. But it’s good. I’m having fun. But with that being said, I probably won’t be able to blog again before the blog hop on Sunday, so I hope you all have a wonderful Thanksgiving! I have so much gratefulness in my heart for so many, many things. I can’t wait to celebrate and eat turkey and stuffing, and spend time with family, and hold my baby niece, and eat some more 🙂 Yes, it’s mostly about the food. I will not lie!

Have a wonderful week!

 

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

