Workspace Wednesday


IMG_9041

I love how Marcy Penner shares a little glimpse into her workspace each week. I thought it would be fun to give it a try.

What’s in my workspace right now? The November kits from Gossamer Blue. Here’s a sneak of some of the goodness found in the Bits & Pieces add-on, which usually happens to be my favorite add-on each month. I haven’t had much time to play yet. But hopefully in the next day or two I will have some projects completed so I can begin sharing.

The November kits are amazing, just saying. The mix of product is awesome. Some of the latest and greatest stuff out there. Trendy, inspiring, beautiful, and just plain fun! I don’t think you’ll want to miss out. You can see more photos of what’s to come by checking out the November Lookbook, if you haven’t already. You can also check out the shop. All the November add-ons can be seen there.

 

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

