Gossamer Blue September Sneaks


Hey there! It’s been a busy week this week, but I wanted to take a quick moment to share a few sneak peeks of projects I created using the upcoming September kits from Gossamer Blue.

When I got these kits I was so excited to see the beautiful colors, the fun embellishments, the patterned papers (both exclusive to GB and from other manufacturers). Everything goes together so well. I’m having a blast making things with the kits, and they will be perfect for all of those summer photos you took, for those of you who scrapbook.

Here’s a tiny look at a few of the projects I’ve been working on.

sneakpeek1

Pretty papers and embellishments!

 

sneakpeek2

Lots of gold in these kits this time around. Yay!

 

sneakpeek3

My favorite project so far.

 

sneakpeek4I love the stamp set for the Life Pages kit.

There you have it! My first ever sneak peeks for Gossamer Blue! I can’t wait to share all of these, and more in full. Stay tuned. See anything you like?

 

 

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

