Gossamer Blue


Hello friends!

I’m SO excited about this announcement today!

Gossamer Blue is a monthly scrapbooking and Project Life kit club. I’m beyond thrilled to be joining the lineup of talented crafters on the Gossamer Blue Design team!

Just in case you haven’t been following the news from Gossamer Blue this week, they are also now their own manufacturer! You will not, I repeat, you will NOT want to miss the fantastic new products released from Gossamer Blue. They are amazing! Here are a few of my favorites from the new lines, including links to the entire blog post on the Gossamer Blue blog so you can check out each line in its entirety.

Gramercy Road:

GossamerBlueGramercyRoadpaper

Pretty, pretty papers! love the colors in this line! love the tiny leaves and the pale blue. Plus, the black just adds a cool crispness that I really love in a fall line.

GossamerBluegramercyroad2

Those cork circle embellishments are calling my name. Also, enamel dots? Yes, please!

On My Desk:

gossamerblueonmydeskpapers

More pretty papers! I love the red and gold in this line and the black accents. Gems are hot right now, and I love that they’ve been included in this chic new line. I think On My Desk would work great for Valentine’s Day too.

gossamerblueonmydesk1

Be still my heart! Those gold transparencies are fabulous! love the badges too!

Get Happy:

gossamerblueghpaper1

I think Christmas lines are hard to get right. lots of times it’s the same old, same old. But not this one! It’s bold and fresh, and a lot of fun! I love the warmth of the wood accents paired with the bold pops of color. Plus, the variety of designs is so refreshing.

AKP-GH-forcat-pockets-withwhite

These little pockets caught my eye. I think they would be be fun to use in a variety of ways. Pocket scrapbook pages, traditional pages, cards. gift card holders, cute tags for gifts, etc. etc.

And, in case you missed it, Gossamer Blue has a Grab Bag sale going on right now to make room in their warehouse for all the new stuff. You can read all about that right here.

I’m looking forward to sharing lots of Gossamer Blue goodness with you in the next several months.

Thanks for stopping by!

 

 

3 thoughts on “Gossamer Blue

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

