happy happy birthday (a Market Street Stamps blog post)


I’m blogging over on the Market Street Stamps blog today! I hope you’ll hop on over there and take a peek at what I’m sharing.

Here’s a little sneak.

 

 

I’ve been packing most of my craft supplies up, but have been saving my most favorite and most used items in my “crafting survival kit” with the idea that I’d only use the things in the kits for all of my crafting needs until I’m set up again in our new home. Well, whadayaknow? When I made this card I still found myself digging through my boxes to find things I hadn’t put into my survival kit! Aaargh!! Good thing I have all my boxes very well labeled so I knew exactly which ones to open!

It’ll be like a birthday present to myself once I can finally open up all these boxes again and get back to crafting.

So, what’s new with you? I hope you all had a lovely Thanksgiving! I hope you’ll pop in and say “hi”, either here or over at the MSS blog!

Thanks for stopping by!

7 thoughts on “happy happy birthday (a Market Street Stamps blog post)

  1. Mary-Anne V. says:

    Wow just love the combo of colours and the wood feather…gorgeous. Great idea to create a box of most loved stuff. Isnt it easy to buy and then just forget that you have certain things?

  2. Susanna says:

    Hey! Would you mind if I share your blog with my facebook
    group? There’s a lot of people that I think would really enjoy your content. Please let me know. Many thanks

  3. Zulma says:

    Just thought you should know that your web site comes up incredibly odd in chrome, at least
    on my end. I used Internet explorer to open up the site and it was fine.

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

