November Release from Market Street Stamps!


It’s new release time with Market Street Stamps, and we’re doing things a bit differently than we have in the past. The new stamps, 7 of them in all, are being revealed today and are now available for purchase in the Market Place! Plus, they’re all 15% off right now!! Woohoo! Check them out here!

I’m excited to bring you a new stamp set from my Paper Treats line, called Christmas Bells! I drew the main image in the Christmas Bells set many, many years ago, when I used to do a lot more drawing and painting. I believe I had my job painting lids for baskets, like Longaberger and others like them, when I drew this image with the original thought of having it done on a basket lid. I never did, but I kept the image all these years because I loved it. Then when I began toying with the idea of designing my own line of stamps I remembered this image and set out to find it to see if it would work. I added a few other coordinating images and some fun sentiments, and I am so proud and happy to bring you:

Christmas Bells!

There are more sets being released this month too! really awesome ones! Take a look!

This one is from a new designer! DoBea Alberts is releasing her new line of stamps from Plum Poppy Studios! Congrats to DoBea! I think her new set is super cute!

Ornaments:

Three new sets are being released from Julie Day. That Julie is a designing machine!! How does she come up with all those great designs? Super job, Julie!

Reason for the Season:

Country Christmas:

Mini Holiday Backgrounds:

And two new sets come from Stephanie Washburn. Love them!

Shine On:

Friendly Penguin:

Fun, right? I love all these new sets and I think you will too!

Please join us tomorrow and Wednesday for our two-day new release blog hop. All the designers have been working hard with these new images to bring you lots of wonderful inspiration to get your creative juices flowing! Meet me back here, or start off the blog hop at the Market Street Stamps blog tomorrow morning for the entire blog hop list!

And don’t forget that all the new stamps released this month are currently on sale at 15% off!!!

Thanks so much for stopping by, and I’d love to hear your thoughts so far on this new release!

Hugs!

4 thoughts on “November Release from Market Street Stamps!

  1. Miriam Prantner says:

    Brenda, your new set is gorgeous! I love that great image – so glad you saved it and the additional one are so sweet! GREAT sentiments too!

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

