Happy World Card Making Day


Hey there, friends! Happy World Card Making Day! I know in some parts of our world this fun card making holiday is already past. If that’s the case, I hope you had a fun day and that you found some time to make some fabulous cards!

And if you’re celebrating today I hope you have a wonderful time of crafting! Isn’t card making such a fun hobby? A craft that focuses on encouraging and uplifting others deserves to be celebrated!

Not only is today World Card Making Day, but it’s also Block Party time over at Market Street Stamps. So, if you’re using your Market Street Stamp images to create some cards today, be sure to link them up at the block party for your chance to win a fab prize! You could win a prize package of Market Street Stamps goodies or even a chance for a guest spot on the design team! You can find all the important details and the place to link up your projects here.

I had fun making this card that uses images from my Dreamcatcher set. I chose papers from Amy Tangerine’s line from American crafts to compliment my dream catcher images.

Thanks so much for stopping by today! I hope you’ll join us at the Block Party, and Happy World card Making Day!!!


4 thoughts on “Happy World Card Making Day

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

