Bazzill Christmas card swap giveaway and MSS new release!


Hey there!

I just wanted to pop in and let you all know about the Christmas card swap Bazzill’s got going on right now. If you enjoy making and swapping cards with other crafters you might want to check it out. You can find all the details on this page here.

What’s more, Bazzill has generously offered to give away one Christmas Card Swap Starter kit to one of my blog readers. So here’s your chance to grab one for yourself!! Leave a comment below and I’ll choose a winner in a couple of days.

Also, Market Street Stamps has some new stamps up for sale! This latest release was a little different, so there hasn’t been any sneak peeks or anything. I can’t wait to get that Funky Herringbone stamp in my hands!

Fall-O-Ween:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Witching Hour:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mini Fall-O-Ween Backgrounds:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fangtastic:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Funky Herringbone:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wild:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

You can check them all out here!

 

Have a great day!

 

6 thoughts on “Bazzill Christmas card swap giveaway and MSS new release!

  1. Mary-Anne V. says:

    Wow these stamps are so cute and great for fall. Love the Peacock feather and Fall-O-Ween. I am sure the DT will be coming up with some great cards with these!

  2. Lillian Child says:

    I adore Market Street stamps! And that feather stamp just slays me! I definitely need a starter kit to get my creative juices flowing for this year’s holiday card making! Thanks for the chance!

  3. karenladd says:

    Super cute stamp sets…especially Fall-o-ween and that peacock feather! Thanks for the chance to win the card starter kit…LOVE card making!

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

