Market Street Stamps- August reveal!!


Wow! Thanks SO much to all of you for the wonderful comments here on my blog and on the Market Street Stamps blog regarding my new stamps! You can imagine how happy that makes me to see so many of you excited about the sets I designed! You. Are. Awesome!

Well, I just can’t wait any longer, so here we go! Take a look at Hit the Mark!

And here is Dream Catcher!

You can see these and all the other stamps being revealed today over on the Market Street Stamps blog. Go check them out! So many great sets again this time!

Thank you from the bottom of my heart for making my first release so much fun! Thank you for your enthusiasm and sweet words of encouragement! I appreciate it ever so much!

Hugs

4 thoughts on “Market Street Stamps- August reveal!!

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

