Winners!


Hey, hey!! I’m back with a  couple of winners!! Hasn’t this been such a fun sneak peek so far? I can hardly wait until tomorrow’s reveal and to hear what you all think about the new stamp sets! I’ll be sharing my sets here in full tomorrow morning at 9 EST, and all the new sets will be revealed on the Market Street Stamps blog at that time as well. Don’t miss it!

Now for the winners!

Hit the Mark set winner is: Miriam Prantner!!!

Dream Catcher set winner is: Shartl!

Congrats, girls!! Great guesses, everyone! Thanks so much for playing along!

 

 

6 thoughts on “Winners!

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

