Take a hint! {part 1}


Hey! I’m back with a few more hints for you!

1. When I saw the latest collection from Dear Lizzie, called Fifth & Frolic, I was so excited! I think my new stamps will work so well with so many of the elements in this collection!

2. I shop here. A lot.

3. Isn’t this little cake topper so cute? I can’t believe it’s all sculpted by hand!

There you go! I’ll draw a winner from the comments to receive one of my new sets!

Be sure to stop by the Market Street Stamps blog tomorrow for more sneak peeks. I’ll be back here again with sneak peeks of my own!

Thanks so much for stopping by!

9 thoughts on “Take a hint! {part 1}

  1. karenladd says:

    You’re driving me crazy here with these hints! Okay, I’m thinking owls, but that Target reference really threw me. Ha ha!! All I can think of is a “no owls” image!!

  2. Carla O. says:

    Hmm… I’m guessing hunting, foxes, small game… archery hunt, target practice, a theme for boys and men???? Congrats! So excited!

  3. Miriam Prantner says:

    I’m totally confused. But, I am thinking that maybe there is a background in the chevron type family? And a bullseye, and an owl? Also, was there supposed to be a hints #1 post?

  4. shartl says:

    So I’m thinking woodland creatures….and a bulls-eye? But that’s actually kind of morbid, right???

  5. Pingback: Sweet Paper Treats
  6. Mary-Anne V. says:

    I think your new stamp set will have to do with nature and have some circle elements mixed in. Thanks for the chance to win.

  7. Liz O says:

    I am even more confused than befor LOL! That’s what happens for reading the posts in reversed order right? LOL! I think there are some nature and geometric elements to your designs and truly cannot wait to see them in full! Thank you for the fun!
    Have a wonderful day!

Comments are closed.