Market Street Stamps August release sneak peek- day #1


Hellooooooo!!! Oh. My. Word!! I’ve been so excited to get these sneak peeks started! And today’s the day! It’s going to be a super fun release and this time we’re getting an early start on the sneak peeks to give you an entire day to browse everyone’s blogs and take it all in. We’re sneaking three new stamp sets today, two designed by Stephanie Washburn and one designed by Angelica Suarez.

I’m using a little of all three stamp sets in my two cards today, so let’s get on with it, shall we?

This first card features two new sets, both designed by Stephanie. The fun new background you see here, called ABC Background, is perfect for teacher’s cards and SO much more! The sentiment is from the new Teacher Notes stamp set. So many great sentiments and images in that one!

 

I paired the stamps with a cute globe embellishment and a paper clip for a classroom appeal.

This next card is just such a fun one. It uses the new Great Big Greeting set, which is going to be a new favorite of mine, for sure!

I stamped the sentiment onto a strip of washi tape using my Stazon ink to prevent smudging. I thought the “keep smiling” sentiment was perfect paired with the camera die cut.

Be sure to head on over to the Market Street Stamps blog to check out the fabulous work of the rest of the design team if you haven’t yet. The girls have made some super amazing projects to share with you today!

Also, stop back here later today. I’ll be having a little fun with the stamps I’ll be releasing in a few days. Some fun hints of what’s to come will be up here on my blog in a few hours. I hope you’ll stop by and join in on the fun!

Thanks so much for stopping by!

7 thoughts on “Market Street Stamps August release sneak peek- day #1

  1. Mary-Anne V. says:

    This is a very cute card. I really like the background stamp and how you used the adorable globe. The camera card is very bright..just perfect for the sentiment.

  2. Jinny Newlin says:

    That Great Big Greetings set is, for sure, a new favorite of mine, too, Brenda! Yum! And you’ve highlighted it, along with the new school sets, especially with that adorable globe, so perfectly!

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

