It’s time to let you in on a little secret!


I’ve been keeping a fun and exciting secret for a couple of months now! It’s been hard. Really hard, to not let the cat out of the bag. I told just a tiny group of people about it who are not related at all to paper crafting in any way because I knew they wouldn’t be spilling the beans. I just couldn’t help not telling SOMEONE! Well, my family knows too, of course, and they are excited about this new venture of mine as well.

I’ve been anxiously waiting for the day when I could finally share it with you all. And I just got the go ahead to share just a little and let you know what I’ve been up to.

I am so happy and so excited to tell you that in just a couple of days from now when Market Street Stamps releases their August stamp sets that some of them will be illustrated by ME! Eeeks!! I’m excited. And nervous! Will anyone like what I’ve designed? Ack! I hope so!!

Here’s a quick peak at my new logo that Angelica helped me with. I love it!

 

The new release sneak peeks begin on Monday on the Market Street Stamps blog. My stamp set sneak peeks will be on Wednesday with a full reveal on Thursday! It’s going to be so much fun! It’s a big release since MSS went to bi-monthly releases instead of monthly and we’re going to have such a great time!!

To make things exciting  for you I have something fun planned for my blog on Monday. I’ll be giving some hints to what my new stamp sets will contain and you’ll have a chance to win some!!

Join me back here again on Monday for some fun sneaks at some of the other stamps being released and a few fun hints at what to expect from Paper Treats (designs by Brenda Weaver)!

11 thoughts on “It’s time to let you in on a little secret!

  1. Diane Mengel says:

    OMG, that’s just so fantastic! No wonder you were bursting with excitement. You are so talented and I can’t wait to see your designs. Congraulations!

  2. Laurie says:

    Wooo WOOO You roc Girl!! I have never seen anything you did not create that I did not instantly fall in love with. Love your style and elegance!

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

