June reader of the month winner!


These posts seem to be taking me longer and longer to get around to doing. Goodness, if I keep that up I’ll be posting two month simultaneously! Sorry about that!

Anyway, I’m here to announce the reader of the month winner for the month of June. Today’s winner will be taking home the Foodie Doodles stamp set from Market Street Stamps.

The random number is:

89

Timestamp: 2012-07-13 14:07:26 UTC

which means the winner is:

Sharon B.

WOW! I’d be bragging too you have definite bragging rights here! And Nathaniel awesome dude! Keep up the great work, you have some wonderful things going on! I’m headed over to check out the etsy shop right now = ))

Congrats, Sharon! I hope you enjoy your new stamps! Thanks so much for your comment!

Thanks to ALL of you for your comments! 🙂 There’s another chance to win. This time I’m giving away the Paisley background stamp.

Isn’t it great? I love it and this is one I don’t even own myself yet.

I hope you’re having a lovely Friday! Have a great weekend, and thanks so much for stopping by!

 

One thought on “June reader of the month winner!

  1. Mary-Anne V. says:

    Such a nice thing that you give out stamps to your readers… thanks to you for your generosity and for sharing your great creations.

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

