my day for posting!


but not on my own blog! Hee!

First off, it’s my turn to post over at Market Street Stamps today. I’m sharing a cute and simple card.

Plus, I’m sharing a simple design tip that I use often when I’m creating my projects. I hope you find it helpful. Especially if you’re a beginner. Go check it out here!

I’m also sharing on the Sweet ‘n sassy stamps blog today. I’ve got a baby gift ensemble to check out over there.

You can see the baby gift ensemble here!

It’s kind of cracking me up how totally different my two projects are that I’m sharing today. One simple and more graphic with bright, fun colors and a bold stamp image. The other an elegant design with a vintage appeal, with soft colors and designs.

Anyway, I hope you’ll go check them both out.

Hope you’re having a great week!

 

3 thoughts on “my day for posting!

  1. This snail card is so cute and I love your tip to repeat elements for a simple card design. I have a ton of birthday cards to make and am always on the look out for ideas to help me create!

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

