May Reader of the month winner!


Goodness! It can’t be the 11th today already, can it?  I remarked to Eric (my husband) the other day that the entire month of June will be spent packing and unpacking suitcases for some reason or another.  Between summer camps, family vacations, and weekend excursions,, we’ll be coming and going a lot this month. I’m squeezing in blogging when I can, but please bear with me if I am a bit sporadic in the blogging department over the summer months.

Since June is flying by so very quickly I wanted to be sure I chose the Sweet Paper Treats reader of the month winner for the month of May before it slips my mind completely.

Random.org picked #44 as the random number, which is:

Cheryl (Shestamps)

Wonderful cards!

I love Bazzill CS and would love to try their new CS. Thank you for the chance to win.

Congrats, Cheryl! I sent you an email. You didn’t win the Bazzill card stock, but you did win a new stamp set from Market Street Stamps!! 🙂

Thanks to ALL of yopu who took the time to leave me a comment! You all are amazing!

This month I’m giving away this stamp set from Kim Geiser’s new Persimmon Studio line:

Ha! those little foodie stamps are just too cute!! Don’t you love them? Keep on commenting for your chance to win this stamp set this month!

Stop by again tomorrow when I’ll be sharing again on the Sweet ‘n Sassy blog.

Thanks so much for stopping by!

 

4 thoughts on “May Reader of the month winner!

  1. karenladd says:

    Congrats to you Cheryl!! And WOW do I love those little food stamps! Food with smile faces, how perfect can you get??!

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

