Market Street Stamps- June Sneak Peeks!!


Oh how I love  a good sneak peek!! A little glimpse of goodness yet to come!! I’m guessing you’re going to love these new sets from Market Street Stamps, designed by Kim Geiser.  Unique and totally fun, that’s what they are!  My favorite is the “grow” set we’re sneaking today.

Ready? 🙂

If you love to color, especially with markers, this set is perfect for that.  I felt like a kid again coloring in these flowers with my new Spectrum Noir markers.  There is, however, one small problem.  I need more markers!!!  Gotta get me some pretty yellows and reds and oranges!

The card stock I used on this card is the new Bazzill Card Shoppe card stock. I really love that blue color.  I’m sure I will reach for that one until every last little eensy teensy piece is used up! The white took the markers really well.  It was a dream to color on.

This card is a simple, no fuss kind of card. The bold image makes quite a statement all on its own, so I actually kept both of these cards simple. For this one I wanted to show how pretty the image looks uncolored for those of you who don’t like to color, or if you just don’t want to take the time.

I think this image would look beautiful embossed as well. Or water colored.  I think I’ll be playing with this set some more!

I hope you love it too!

I’d love to hear what you think.

Thanks so much for stopping by!!

12 thoughts on “Market Street Stamps- June Sneak Peeks!!

  1. karenladd says:

    WOW!! LOVE this stamp!! It looks amazing colored, but I also love it stamped in black on kraft! What a wonderful image this is…so fun and fanciful!

  2. Angelica Suarez says:

    These are both so beautiful, Brenda! I’m such a sucker for Kraft and the pairing of the blue with it is just perfect. And all that gorgeous color on the first card is awesome!

  3. Samantha Casey says:

    I love how you used the same stamp image and made two totally different cards. I love the coloring on the first card, and the your second card is one of my favorite color combinations! Amazing job!

    -Sam

  4. Gina says:

    Stunning, stunning, stunning. The coloring on the first card is amazing and then leaving it just outlines on kraft with the pop of color from the tag…wow!!! I think it is my favorite.

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

