May Market Fresh kit {Daydreaming}- reveal!!!


Are you ready??  It’s time!! We’re SO excited to finally be able to share the contents of this month’s Market Fresh Kit from Market Street Stamps with all of you.  It’s been such fun working with this kit. I made some of my favorite pages so far, a few cards, plus I have tons left for even more projects.

Here we go!

The papers:

The embellishments:

The exclusive stamps:

Don’t you just love it!!

I’d love to hear what you think!

Thanks so much for stopping by and making this another fun sneak peek and release.

3 thoughts on “May Market Fresh kit {Daydreaming}- reveal!!!

  1. karenladd says:

    Oh my goodness, I am loving the papers!! That weathered wood grain paper is so pretty and I love the mix of whimsical and realistic images!

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

