May Market Fresh Kit {Daydreaming} sneak peek- the cards


I’m back again with tonight’s Market Fresh Kits from Market Street Stamps sneaks.  This time with the cards I made this time around.

Many thanks card:

See that circular piece?  That was the part I cut out of my spring page for the confetti pieces.  Don’t throw those extra pieces away.  Use them on another project!! 🙂

I love the chevron paper.  And those Dear Lizzie layered embellishments add so much so easily and quickly.

Me + You card:

I’m all about using up all the parts of my kits. Even the tiny, unexpected parts. The wood grain circles along the top of this card were punched from the leftover bits around the sheet of stickers that comes with this kit. Look for little parts you can use creatively.  You can stretch your supplies very far that way.

How do I love thee card:

Pretty papers, a sticker, and a bit of twine from my stash makes a super simple and quick card.

And there you have the cards!  Are you excited to see the full reveal? Only one more day!

Be sure to stop by and check out Stephanie and Jinny’s cards too!

Thanks so much for stopping by!

7 thoughts on “May Market Fresh Kit {Daydreaming} sneak peek- the cards

  1. Miriam Prantner says:

    These are wonderful! Love how you have been able to make such good use of scraps! My favorite card is that second one. Love being able to see all the papers and that sparkle ribbon is fabulous!

  2. karenladd says:

    Oh, I love how you use up all parts of the supplies…I do that too! sometimes the packaging is almost as nice as the embellishment!

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

