April Reader of the Month winner!!!


It’s that fun time of the month when I get to reward one of my blog readers with a fun new stamp set!! Yay!

I so appreciate ALL of you taking the time to stop by and leave your comments. They always make me smile!

This month’s reader of the month winner of the Candy Stripe background stamp is:

Dee in NH  

Gorgeous cards! I so love the way you layed out the first one!

Congratulations, Dee!  I sent you an email.

And for the rest of you, your turn to win could be this time around! I’m offering up this Riding By stamp set to one reader this month:

Also, have you seen that there’s a HUGE sale going on right now over at Market Street Stamps?

Background stamps are $9.50 and everything else is 20-30% off!!! Awesome!! The sales goes till Saturday only, so if you’ve been wanting to stock up on a few things now is a great time to do so.

3 thoughts on “April Reader of the Month winner!!!

  1. karenladd says:

    Congrats Dee! Oooh, I love this Riding By stamp set…especially the “spoketacular” sentiment…cracks me up!

  2. Jennyfer L says:

    Congrats Dee! This stamp set is very versatile and can be used for so many occasions. Thx for the chance Brenda.

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

