April Market Fresh kits- the cards!


Hiya! Welcome to another night of sneaks from this month’s Market Fresh kit, Vintage Spring Market, from Market Street Stamps!

I have two cards to share this evening using the newest kits.

You’re the best mom card:

I used one of the patterned papers as the base for this card, leaving the backside of the paper showing on the inside of the card.  I thought the pattern inside made a nice surprise for the card recipient.  Who wouldn’t love to open their card and see yellow lace inside? 🙂

The small alphabet stickers that come in this kit are perfect for spelling out your own sentiments.

Berry sweet card:

I used the strawberry stamp that comes in the kit to make a fun background on this card. I’m not one to color my images much. I prefer to just stamp and be done, so this works well for me.

Check out the awesome crocheted doilies that are included in the kit! Aren’t they beautiful? I almost didn’t want to use them.

I hope you’ve been enjoying the sneaks so far! Be sure to check out Stephanie’s blog and Jinny’s blog for their cards made with this month’s kit.  And also be sure to check back again tomorrow for the full reveal on the Market Street Stamps blog and here on my blog.

Thanks so much for stopping by!

5 thoughts on “April Market Fresh kits- the cards!

  1. Miriam Prantner says:

    Great cards! I do like that you left the patterned paper showing on the first, so pretty! That second card is my favorite though. Love how CAS and sweet it is. That doily/ribbon/button combination is just gorgeous!

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

