Market Street Stamps sneak peek- Simple Salutations


 

hey again! Welcome to another night of sneak peeks from this month’s new releases from Market Street Stamps!

Tonight we’re sneak peeking a new sentiments set. It’s extremely versatile and full of great sentiments to use for many of the occasions you find yourself making cards for every day.

I used it to make a baby boy card. There’s also a peek on this card at another brand new set, but you’ll have to wait to have that one revealed a little more in depth πŸ™‚

Have you been enjoying the sneak peeks so far? Haven’t the design team girls been doing a stellar job? Check out what they’ve done for tonight’s sneak peek on the Market Street Stamps blog.

Join me back here again tomorrow night when I’ll give you a sneak peek of my favorite stamp set of this entire release!

Thanks so much for stopping by!

21 thoughts on “Market Street Stamps sneak peek- Simple Salutations

  1. Miriam Prantner says:

    Such a cute card! Great use of the tag, and I just love the geometry and balance of this card. Great work!

  2. karenladd says:

    Oh, I love your cute little card….that vintage baby carriage is super and I love the colors you chose. Great sentiment!

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

