March- On the Bright Side {kit reveal}!


It’s time!! Yippee! Skippee!! The time has come to reveal this month’s Market Fresh kit so you can all see it in its entirety!

Ready?

The papers:

The embellishments:

And a closer look at the adorable exclusive stamp for this month:

Happy sigh! I love the colors. I love the patterns. I love the embellishments. I love the stamp!!!

I had so much fun with this sneak peek. Thanks so much for all of your sweet, sweet comments! Remember to leave a comment on any or both of my kit sneak peek posts and/or this reveal post for your chance to win one of these awesome kits for yourself!

Thanks so much for stopping by! Have a beautiful weekend!

9 thoughts on “March- On the Bright Side {kit reveal}!

  1. stampnk says:

    Can I say that this new collection is just perfect for my summer and spring paper crafts?!! Is that a bunny or two I spy on the journaling blocks?!

  2. Liz Ortiz says:

    Oh my! This kit is gorgeous! Love everything about it! how wonderful would it be to win some. Thank you for the chance and all the wonderful inspiration.
    Have a great day!
    Liz

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

