Market Street Sneak Peeks- Neighborhood and Riding By!


It’s my favorite time of the month! Time for some new sneak peeks of awesome new stamp sets from Market Street Stamps!

These new stamps are so much fun and I’m so excited to be sharing a little glimpse of them here with you tonight! The sneaks began last evening on the Market Street Stamps blog, so head on over there and check those out if you missed it. More sneaks are coming your way tomorrow evening on the MSS blog with the full reveal on Thursday. so exciting!!

I made four cards this time.

Enjoy Life:

Eeps!!love that bicycle!!

You Brighten My Day card:

and chevron! Oh my!!

Do Not Lose Hold of Your Dreams:

the bicycle and chevron together. A match made in heaven!

Home is Where Your Story Begins:

Aren’t those little houses cute?

Aren’t these sneaks just so fun? I hope you’re likin’ what you’re seein’!! Don’t forget to check out all the sneaks on the Market Street blog!

Thanks SO much for stopping by!

Enjoy Life card:

You Brighten my Day card:

 

Do Not Lose Hold of Your Dreams card:

 

Home is Where Your Story begins card:

 

24 thoughts on “Market Street Sneak Peeks- Neighborhood and Riding By!

  1. Miriam Prantner says:

    These are all great! I think that the last two are my favorite. Love that texture you got on the circle with the bike, and that last card with the pieced house is just so cute and perfect!

  2. Samantha Casey says:

    So you are amazing! Look at all these cards you made.. all the different techniques are so inspiring. I love the use of different patterned paper. Each card is beautiful, amazing job!
    -Sam

  3. Marianne #6701 says:

    I am loving what I am seeing in the sneak peeks! All of your cards are wonderful! I escpecially like the resist technique you used with the bicycle stamp. Great job!

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

