January reader of the month winner!


It’s time to choose the very first ever Sweet paper Treats reader of the month! Yay! I’ve been so excited to pick one of you to win the fabulous Grace background stamp from Market Street Stamps!

As I looked over all the wonderful comments I received from so many of you over this last month I felt like such a lucky girl! You all are awesome! Thanks so much for taking the time to read my blog and stop in and leave me a comment. I read and enjoy each and every one of them! I counted all the comments I received this month, entered that number into a random number generator, and then went back and counted the comments until I got to that number. So, this month’s winner is comment #62 who is:

Kristi
Very Beautiful!!

Kristi, I sent you an email. I’ll need your address to get this sent out to you! Congrats and thanks so much for your comment! Enjoy your new stamp!

For the rest of you, don’t worry! Each month there will be another chance to win! This month’s winner will receive this stamp set:

Paw Prints on our Hearts. Isn’t it cute? I hope you like it as much as I do! Just comment on any post this month (or leave a comment on every post this month!) for your chance to win this stamp set!

And since I don’t want to leave you without some inspiration I’ll share another page I did recently.

I used a fun misting technique to make the background by laying a piece of scrap paper over my background paper, spraying, moving the paper, and spraying again until I moved it the whole way across my background.

Just some random older pics of the kids I’ve been meaning to get scrapbooked.

 

That’s all for now! Thanks so much for stopping by!

Hugs!

 

 

 


Also used:
Forever sticker: Making Memories (discontinued)

8 thoughts on “January reader of the month winner!

  1. Bonnie says:

    Your kids are growing up so fast (but I don’t need to tell you that). This is probably close to the age they were in our small group. You have a beautiful family. Be blessed

  2. Joann says:

    Love, love your new technique – can’t wait to give it a try this afternoon.

    And about that adorable stamp for this month’s reader of the month. It couldn’t be cuter

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

