Let’s Paint the Town! {with Market Street Stamps}


Hey! How are you! Ready for another Paint the Town challenge?

This months colors are so fun! I know, I think I say that every time! I love color and I love color challenges. They’re my favorite kind! Check out this month’s colors.

See how pretty? I love the yellow and grey combo, but the addition of that orange-y red is fabulous!!

I inked up the So Happy set this time. Had it for a while but hadn’t had the chance to use it yet.

I punched circles out of card stock and patterned paper to make this fun and colorful background. I stitched vertical and horizontal lines across the circles to tie in the stitch-y (yes, I just made up that word) look of this stamp set.

The brad I used here was from Stampin’ Up! and is no longer available. However, similar brads can be found here and in this kit here.

Link up your project on the Market Street Stamps blog.  You could win a great prize!! I hope you’ll play along!

Thanks so much for stopping by!

 


Also used:
card stock: Stampin’ Up! (Barley Banana- discontinued)
patterned paper: Stampin’ Up!, Studio Calico (both discontinued)
brads: Stampin’ Up! (discontinued, but see links above)
tag: Pick Your Plum

2 thoughts on “Let’s Paint the Town! {with Market Street Stamps}

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

