Market Street Stamps sneak #3


Good evening! Thanks for joining me for another round of sneak peeks from the January release from Market Street Stamps!

Tonight’s stamp sets were also designed by Samantha Casey. These two sets they are such cute  stamps that coordinate with each other so perfectly for lots of fantastic options. You’re gonna love them!

I made this card with the city scape scene from one of the sets.

The hearts are from the Birds of a Feather set that you got a peek at on Monday evening. The sentiment was pieced together with a few stamps from Simple Joys.

I also made a page this time. The colors are a bit off on this page. I took the photo late at night with light from my white lights in my craft space after all bits of natural light had already gone for the day.

I hope you’ve been enjoying the sneak peeks this week! Don’t forget to stop by the Market Street Stamps blog tomorrow at 7 CST for the full reveal!

Thanks so much for stopping by!

17 thoughts on “Market Street Stamps sneak #3

  1. Jessica Davis says:

    Brenda, this card is amazing! I just love all the bright patterned paper strips…they go perfect with the cityscape…it fits right with a city’s vibrant and varied personality 🙂

  2. Joni Arcocha says:

    Great projects!!! Your card is just awesome…and so true…love your sentiments!!! Love your city scene!!!! TFS
    hugs,
    joni

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

