Market Fresh Kit Club premiere kit sneak peek- the cards!


Hiya folks! Happy Monday to you!

I’m so excited that the new Market Fresh Kit Club will be revealed in its entirety tomorrow!!! Woohoo!! So exciting! I hope you’ve been enjoying the sneak peeks you’ve been seeing so far.

Tonight I have two cards to share that I made using the kit. Just to show that the kits can most certainly be enjoyed by scrapbookers and card makers alike.

LOVE BIRDS card:

This card gives you a glimpse of the exclusive stamp that comes with the kit. Isn’t it cute? Great for both cards and pages.

The only thing I added that does not come with the kit is the small piece of white card stock I used to frame the focal image.

HEAD OVER HEELS card:

I saw this cute idea that someone had pinned on Pinterest to add banners along the side. Theirs was used on a scrapbook page but I thought it would be just as cute on a card. I’m still in love with banners.

I just think the collection of patterned papers in this kit are so beautiful! My favorite is that blue chevron print.

The sentiment banner you see here was cut from the bottom of one of the patterned papers. It’s part of the little info strip along the bottom of the sheet that tells who manufactures the paper and the name of the collection, etc. It works well as a sentiment too!

The only item I used on this card not found in the kit is that same silver paint you saw me use on my layouts. I think I may be addicted! I love paint and silver is just subtle enough to use just about anywhere without being overwhelming. Plus, I’ve taken an interest to metallics lately.

Be sure to stop by Stephanie’s blog and Jinny’s blog to see what they’ve come up with in the way of sneak peeks this evening. And don’t forget that the kit will be revealed and available for purchase tomorrow at 7 pm central (That’s 8 pm for us Easterners)! See all the details on the Market Street Stamps blog and keep up with all the fun kit club happenings over at the Neighborhood!

Thanks so much for stopping by, and I’ll see you tomorrow evening for the big reveal!

4 thoughts on “Market Fresh Kit Club premiere kit sneak peek- the cards!

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

