CAS-ual Friday/Market Street Stamps co-challenge!


Hey there! I’m glad you’re here because I’ve got a fun challenge to share with you today.

Love Market Street Stamps? Silly me! Of course you do!!

Love clean and simple cards? I know I do. Especially this time of year when crafty time is at a minimum for most of us.

Love a great challenge? Then you’re in luck, because the folks over at the CAS-ual Fridays challenge blog have joined together with the Market Street Stamps block party to bring you a super fun double challenge!

Create a clean and simple card or other paper crafted project using Market Street Stamps in the theme of “brown paper packages tied up with string” to play along with this fun double challenge! Your project must use MSS, kraft, and twine. You can link up your project on either the Market Street Stamps blog or the CAS-ual Fridays blog for multiple chances to win!

The T.G.I.F. Club Winner on the CAS-ual Fridays blog will win the sponsored prize, a random winner will win a prize from the MSS blog, and one participant will be chosen from the MSS blog for a Guest Design spot for February!

You have two weeks to link up your project!

I used the new Believing Butterfly stamp set for my card this time.

For my “brown paper package” I created a tiny envelope out of kraft card stock and inserted a large decorated paper clip which can be removed to use as a bookmark or a craft embellishment. The little envelope became my “package” for holding the fun little surprise.

I hope you’ll join us! It will be a super fun challenge with great prizes to win.

Thanks so much for stopping by!



also used:
brads: My Mind’s Eye
ink: Stampin’ Up!
paper clip
hemp twine

3 thoughts on “CAS-ual Friday/Market Street Stamps co-challenge!

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

