Market Street Stamps December sneak peek- Believing Butterfly


Hello there! How’ve you all been?

I’ve been on a bit of a blogging break lately, but tonight I’m back to share some new sneaks from the December release from Market Street Stamps!

I got to use a new set called Believing Butterfly and it’s so pretty! Who doesn’t love butterflies? And as far as I’m concerned one can never have too many butterfly stamps in their crafting arsenal!

I love the sentiment that pairs with the butterfly, and as I studied this sentiment a bit I noticed it has several really fun words in it. So I thought it would be fun to just highlight a couple of theose words instead onf using the entire sentiment.

After the fact I wished I would have used a bit of a darker colored ink so you could see it better. Even though i wanted the effect to be subtle in real life. Hopefully the close ups give you a good idea of what it looks like.

I love the end results and would love to try that technique again.

Don’t you just love that sweet butterfly? I’m warning you now that you will most likely be seeing that pretty little stamp on quite a few projects henceforth.

Be sure to check out the Market Street Stamps blog to take a lookie at what the rest of the design team members have done with Believing Butterfly. They’re amazing!

Thanks so much for stopping by!

16 thoughts on “Market Street Stamps December sneak peek- Believing Butterfly

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

