MSS December Paint the Town challenge


Hey all! How’s things?

It’s time for another Paint the Town challenge with Market Street Stamps!

Here’s the challenge.

Fun colors, right? I’m really into purples and plums lately, and I’m always a fan of neutrals.

I used three MSS sets this time. Prancer, Flurries, and Essential Holiday Elegance.

I hope you’ll play along! One lucky random winner will win an Ain’t No Sunshine stamp set and a Rich Cocoa Momento ink pad! Link up your MSS project on the MSS blog for your chance to win!

Thanks so much for stopping by!



also used:
patterned paper: SEI
wide grosgrain ribbon: thrifted

One thought on “MSS December Paint the Town challenge

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

