12 Cards for Christmas winner!


Hey all. Gonna make it quick. Got a lot happening today.

I wanted to drop in and announce the winner of the custom paper crafting kit from my 12 Cards fro Christmas event.

Here’s the random number:

Here are your random numbers:

17 

Timestamp: 2011-12-05 20:01:49 UTC

which means the winner is:

 

Karen B

“Ooh, what a nice card, I just made one too with a gift pocket on the outside. Love the silver glitter touch too. You asked about gifts. I usually don’t go all out, just straight wrapping paper and a sticky tag and that is it for me! I procrastinate too, but usually not as late as Christmas Eve.”

Congrats, Karen! I’ll be in touch with you about your kit!

To those of you who took the time to participate and comment, Thank you!  I appreciate you!

 

2 thoughts on “12 Cards for Christmas winner!

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

