12 Cards for Christmas- card #11


We’re winding down! Card #11 is up next.

This one is unusual because it doesn’t have a sentiment. That means it would be great for giving all winter long and not just for Christmas. This one has a more playful pink, lavender and silver color scheme.
The card base is silver metallic card stock, which makes this card shimmer and shine.

Some foil snowflakes take the shine factor even farther.

Since this card is a little playful, I want to know, have you ever been kissed under the mistletoe?

I don’t think I have. If I have it wasn’t a memorable one. Hee! I just might have to get myself some mistletoe and remedy that!


also used:
patterned paper: KI Memories

3 thoughts on “12 Cards for Christmas- card #11

  1. Faith says:

    I don’t think I have been! Although when Abigail heard the word in a song this week, she said, “Mom, they mean Moostletoe, right?” (The name of a kids book we have). So I had to explain that it was really mistletoe and the tradition. Her response “that’s weird”. Speaking of Abigail, she would love this card. I’ll have to show her tomorrow.

I love hearing from my readers! Thanks for your comment!

